Board of Directors

2016-17 Officers

Jeff Duncan
PRESIDENT
Jeff Duncan
president@marionseminoles.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Kyle Futch
vice-president@marionseminoles.org
BillTrice
TREASURER
Bill Trice
treasurer@marionseminoles.org
Melanie Alexander
SECRETARY
Melanie Alexander
secretary@marionseminoles.org

2016-17 Board Members

Rusty Branson
BOARD MEMBER
Rusty Branson
Rusty@marionseminoles.org
Lee Ann Thurston
BOARD MEMBER
Lee Ann Thurston
leeann@marionseminoles.org
Robert Salat
BOARD MEMBER
Robert Salat
robert@marionseminoles.org
Gary Thurston
BOARD MEMBER
Gary Thurston
gary@marionseminoles.org
Rance Kay
BOARD MEMBER
Rance Kay
rance@marionseminoles.org
Eddie Velez
BOARD MEMBER
Eddie Velez
eddie@marionseminoles.org


BOARD MEMBER
Mike Kinzer
mike@marionseminoles.org

 
Dr. Seab Hunt
BOARD MEMBER
Dr. Seab Hunt
seab@marionseminoles.org

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.
">randomness